Going Online Market Zone

Dates: 
Wednesday, 30 September, 2020

 

Join this interactive online learning carousel to discover innovative tools to help with your online and hybrid events. 

During the session you will be able to join breakout groups to find out more about technology tools and also experience a creative meeting format. The learning carousel is a format that you can implement at your online and hybrid events to give exposure to your sponsors and exhibitors. Technology is changing fast, as fast as the meetings industry is changing – so keep up to date and join us between at the Going Online Market Zone!


PRACTICAL INFORMATION 
Date: 30th September
Time: 9:30 am CDT - 10:30 am EDT - 2:30 pm BST - 3:30 pm CEST 
Duration: 120 minutes

This session is NOT a webinar. We will request all participants to have their camera ON during the session and the session will not be recorded. 

This session is ONLY for meeting planners. 

 

Facebook iconLinkedIn iconTwitter icon