Going Online Masterclass

Dates: 
Monday, 21 September, 2020

 

Design effective and highly interactive online and hybrid meetings 

 
This interactive masterclass is designed to experience a highly interactive online meeting and give you an introduction to online and hybrid meetings.
During the masterclass we will talk about tools and techniques, meeting formats, content design and technical equipment.

At this masterclass, you will:
- Discover formats, tools and techniques for different meeting objectives
- Learn how to support your speakers and participants
- Join virtual breakout sessions and group conversations
- Experience a highly interactive online meeting


PRACTICAL INFORMATION

Date: 21st September
Time: 9 am (Paris time) - 3 pm (Hong Kong time) - 5 pm (Sydney time)
Duration: 90 minutes

 

TRAINER


 
MAARTEN VANNESTE, CMM 
Meeting Design Institute
President and Founder 
 
 
 
Maarten Vanneste, CMM has been active in the industry since 1982. His background is Meeting and Conference Design, Production, AV, Digital and Hybrid Meetings and Technology.  
He is the author of "Meeting Architecture, a manifesto" (2008) and the only substantial book on online meetings: "Multi-Hub Meetings" (2017). He was also involved in several other books on meeting design. For his work in the meetings industry, he received the IMEX Academy Award in 2005 and the MPI RISE Award for Industry Leadership in 2011.
 
 
Facebook iconLinkedIn iconTwitter icon