Going Online Masterclass | SolutionMan

Dates: 
Wednesday, 3 June, 2020

From a classic face-to-face meeting to a global online experience or something in between...

Facilitated by Maarten Vanneste from The Meeting Design Institute

This 90-minute online masterclass is an introduction on how to design interactive online, hybrid or multi-hub meetings. The engagement in online or hybrid events can go from just watching a live presentation to a more interactive experience. And it is essential for meeting professionals to acquire the basic knowledge on what is new, what is possible and what fits certain challenges and meeting objectives. This masterclass lays the base and offers resources to develop the crucial capabilities and knowledge in this expanding segment of the meetings and events industry.

 

Practical Information 

Wednesday, June 3 

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM in San Francisco
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM in Chicago
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM in New York
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM in London
08:00 PM - 09:30 PM in Brussels
 
More information here
 
 
 
 
 
 
Facebook iconLinkedIn iconTwitter icon